Our Team

Currently we are equipped with 207 passionate professionals, which comprises 26 leading advisors with prior working experiences in various strategic and high-level positions in the Indonesia Tax Authority.

Senior Advisors & Partner

ahli pajak indonesia

Soewito

Senior Advisor
soewito@taxprime.net

Muhamad Fajar Putranto

Senior Advisor
fajar@taxprime.net
konsultan pajak berprestasi

Wawan Setiyo Hartono

Senior Advisor
wawan@taxprime.net
dirjen pajak indonesia

Machfud Sidik

Senior Advisor
machfudsidik@taxprime.net
dirjen pajak

Robert Pakpahan

Senior Advisor
robert.pakpahan@taxprime.net
penasihat pajak

Moh. Isnaeni

Senior Advisor
isnaeni@taxprime.net
berpengalaman di direktorat jenderal pajak

Nurul Chalik Wardojo

Partner
chalik@taxprime.net
ahli pajak indonesia

Abdurahman

Senior Advisor
abdurahman@taxprime.net
ahli penasihat pajak

Emanuel Dewo Adi Winedhar

Senior Advisor
dewo@taxprime.net
penasihat pajak

Saut Hotma H Sibarani

Partner
saut@taxprime.net
expert tax advisor indonesia

Aries Prasetyo

Partner
ariesprasetyo@taxprime.net
penasihat pajak

Teguh Wisnu Purbaya

Partner
teguh@taxprime.net
penasihat pajak

Prio Saptomo

Advisor
prio@taxprime.net
Task Force Leader PPSWP Program

Suharno

Advisor
suharno@taxprime.net

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor

penasihat pajak

Mandra Komara

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor
mandra@taxprime.net
penasihat pajak

Henny

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor
henny@taxprime.net
konsultan pajak indonesia

Firman Muttaqien

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor
firman@taxprime.net
asistent manager

Dwi Prasetyo

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor
prasetyo@taxprime.net
consultantpajak

Muh. Fahri Maulana

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor
fahri@taxprime.net

Lita Hanifa Renata

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor
lita@taxprime.net

Tax Compliance and Audit Advisor

penasihat pajak

Januar Ponco

Senior Advisor
ponco@taxprime.net
konsultan pajak dan auditor

Awalludin Anthon Budiyono

Tax Compliance and Audit Advisor
awal@taxprime.net
tax auditor

Nur Yadin

Tax Compliance and Audit Advisor
nuryadin@taxprime.net
penasihat pajak

Penni Arumdati

Tax Compliance and Audit Advisor
penni@taxprime.net
konsultan pajak indonesia

Eneng Shopuroh

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor
eneng@taxprime.net
tax compliance and audit advisor

Alvian Yanuar Yasin

Tax Compliance and Audit Advisor
alvian@taxprime.net

Transfer Pricing Compliance and International Tax Advisor

konsultan pajak handal

Muhamad Noprianto

Transfer Pricing Compliance and International Tax Advisor
noprianto@taxprime.net

Dinda Natasha

Senior Advisor
dinda@taxprime.net

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor

penasihat pajak

Mandra Komara

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor
mandra@taxprime.net
penasihat pajak

Henny

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor
henny@taxprime.net
konsultan pajak indonesia

Firman Muttaqien

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor
firman@taxprime.net
asistent manager

Dwi Prasetyo

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor
prasetyo@taxprime.net
consultantpajak

Muh. Fahri Maulana

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor
fahri@taxprime.net

Lita Hanifa Renata

Tax Litigation and Dispute Advisor
lita@taxprime.net

Imagine the power of dedicated professionals with common vision, passion, and spirit for excellence collaborate to provide tax services to selected clients.

How Can We Assist You?

We are always open to discuss with our clients in respect of their unique requirements.

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.